Voodoo Flowers

Eau de Parfum Natural Spray

130,00  incl. VAT

Product contains: 50 ml

SKU AtOb-Voodoo Category Tags ,

260,00  / 100 ml

plus. Shipping

Delivery: 2 to 5 days

Description

“Lord knows I’m a Voodoo Child” – the eau de parfum Voodoo Flowers draws its raw power from the blues rock of the late 60s and early 70s and catapults it into today. This fragrance is strong in character, leaves a striking impression and wants to be worn just as confidently. The fragrance image spreads like the vibrating
sound of an amp turned up to stop, literally glowing and screaming with the rhythmic string strikes. A sound full of energy that brings wicked basement clubs to a boil. A seductive demon who is neither conformed nor wants to please and is desired for that very reason.

The Voodoo Flowers eau de parfum is engagingly woody-floral and beguiles the senses with its distinctive smoky scent. Like a mysterious force that magically envelops us. The top note is dominated by an aromatic composition of gin, sage, champagne and lime. In the heart, a lush floral bouquet of iris, violet and pink pepper unfolds, while balsamic-smoky base notes of styrax, leather and cedar heavy and dominant consolidate the character. Black magic.

Origin story

Inspiration
Booming guitar sound, seductive gestures and a presence that seems almost unreal. The eau de parfum Voodoo Flowers takes its power from the blues rock of the late 60s and early 70s. Like a spell, this dazzling and at the same time unapproachable community, which moves between rock-chic and wicked darkness, entices us. From Keith Richards to Jimi Hendrix to Alison Mosshart – then as now, they captivate us with wild, unbridled nonconformity. Guided by fascinating intuition and virtuoso magic. This perfume gives us the feeling of unbridled freedom, is smoky, floral, heavy, downright engaging and holds a beguiling depth at the same time. The aura of a non-conformist lifestyle.

Pyramid

Top: citrus notes, champagne, gin, sage
Heart: iris, ginger, jasmine, violet
Base: styrax resin, juniper, leather, vetiver

Offers & Discounts

20 € VOUCHER WITH THE PURCHASE OF A DISCOVERY SET
for the purchase of an original perfume in our store (min. 80 € value of goods)

DISCOUNT WHEN BUYING MULTIPLE DISCOVERY SETS
Automatic discounts in the shopping cart: 5 € for the 2nd set, 10 € each for additional sets.

20 € DISCOUNT WHEN BUYING A DISCOVERY SET AND A PERFUME
Automatic discount in shopping cart

20 € DISCOUNT EACH WHEN BUYING SEVERAL PERFUMES AT THE SAME TIME
Automatic discount for each additional perfume

If you want to buy more than 5 sets or perfumes, please contact us directly!
These offers are not combinable with other coupons or offers.
Details about the conditions can be found on OFFERS & DISCOUNTS

Included in these Discovery Sets
Atelier Oblique Voodoo FlowersVoodoo Flowers
130,00  incl. VAT

Availability: 3 in stock (can be backordered)

The Perfume Collective

Out-of-Office

We will be on vacation from December 22 to 31.

We will not ship orders during this time. We will process orders again on January 2, 2024.

Voodoo Flowers

Eau de Parfum Natural Spray

130,00  inkl. MwSt.

Produkt enthält: 50 ml

SKU AtOb-Voodoo Category Tags , ,

260,00  / 100 ml

Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage

Beschreibung

„Lord knows I‘m a Voodoo Child“ – das Eau de Parfum Voodoo Flowers schöpft seine rohe Kraft aus dem Blues Rock der späten 60er und frühen 70er und katapultiert sie ins Heute. Dieser Duft ist charakterstark, hinterlässt einen markanten Eindruck und will auch genauso selbstbewusst getragen werden. Das Duftbild breitet sich aus wie der vibrierende
Sound eines auf Anschlag gedrehten Verstärkers, der bei den rhythmischen Saitenanschlägen förmlich glüht und schreit. Ein Klang voller Energie, der verruchte Kellerklubs zum Kochen bringt. Ein verführender Dämon, der weder angepasst ist noch gefallen will und gerade deswegen begehrt ist.

Das Eau de Parfum Voodoo Flowers ist einnehmend holzig-blumig und betört die Sinne mit seinem unverkennbaren, rauchigen Duftbild. Wie eine geheimnisvolle Kraft, die uns magisch umhüllt. In der Kopfnote dominiert eine aromatische Komposition aus Gin, Salbei, Champagner und Limette. Im Herzen entfaltet sich ein üppiges Blumenbouquet aus Iris, Veilchen und rosa Pfeffer, während balsamig-rauchige Basisnoten aus Styrax, Leder und Zeder schwer und dominant den Charakter festigen. Schwarze Magie.

Entstehungsgeschichte

Inspiration
Wummernder Gitarrensound, verführerische Gesten und eine Präsenz, die fast unwirklich scheint. Das Eau de Parfum Voodoo Flowers nimmt seine Kraft aus dem Blues Rock der späten 60er und frühen 70er Jahren. Wie ein Zauber verlockt uns diese schillernde und gleichzeitig unnahbare Gemeinschaft, die sich zwischen rock-chic und verruchter Dunkelheit bewegt. Von Keith Richards über Jimi Hendrix bis zu Alison Mosshart – damals wie heute ziehen sie uns mit wilder, ungezügelter Unangepasstheit in ihren Bann. Von faszinierender Intuition und virtuoser Magie geleitet. Dieses Parfum gibt uns das Gefühl von ungezügelter Freiheit, ist rauchig, blumig, schwer, geradezu einnehmend und birgt eine betörende Tiefe zugleich. Die Aura eines unangepassten Lifestyles.

Pyramide

Top: Zitrische Noten, Champagner, Gin, Salbei
Heart: Iris, Ingwer, Jasmin, Veilchen
Fond: Styraxharz, Wacholder, Leder, Vetiver

Angebote & Rabatte

20 € GUTSCHEIN BEIM KAUF EINES DISCOVERY SETS 
für den Kauf eines Original Parfum in unserem Shop (min. 80 € Warenwert)

RABATT BEIM KAUF MEHRERER DISCOVERY SETS
Automatische Rabatte im Warenkorb: 5 € für das 2. Set, je 10 € für weitere Sets.

20 € RABATT BEIM KAUF EINES DISCOVERY SETS UND EINES PARFUMS
Automatischer Rabatt im Warenkorb

JEWEILS 20 € RABATT BEIM KAUF MEHRERER PARFUMS GLEICHZEITIG
Automatischer Rabatt für jedes weitere Parfum

Solltest du mehr als 5 Sets oder Parfums kaufen wollen, sprich uns bitte direkt an!
Diese Angebote sind nicht mit anderen Gutscheinen oder Angeboten kombinierbar.
Details zu den Bedingungen findest du auf ANGEBOTE & RABATTE

Enthalten in diesen Discovery Sets
Atelier Oblique Voodoo FlowersVoodoo Flowers
130,00  inkl. MwSt.

Verfügbarkeit: 3 vorrätig (kann nachbestellt werden)

The Perfume Collective

Out-of-Office

Vom 22. bis 31. Dezember sind wir im Urlaub.

In dieser Zeit werden wir keine Bestellungen versenden. Am 2. Januar 2024 werden wir wieder Bestellungen bearbeiten.